Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker
 Pages Tagged With: "divisions"

Contact Information

Office of the Secretary of State Dover Office401 Federal St., Suite 3Dover, DE 19901Phone: (302) 739-4111 Wilmington Office820 N. French St., 10th FloorWilmington, DE 19801Phone: (302) 577-8767 Divisions Contact Information Board of PardonsPhone: (302) 739-4111Fax: (302) 739-3811 Delaware Public ArchivesPhone: (302) 744-5000Fax: (302) 739-2578 Division of the ArtsPhone: (302) 577-8278Fax: (302) 577-6561 Division of CorporationsPhone: […]

Read More

Code References

Listed below is a reference guide to the sections of the Delaware State Code that pertain to the Department of State and it’s many divisions. General Code Secretary of State – Delaware Constitution, Article III, §10Service of Process – Title 10, Chapter 31Secretary of State – Title 29, Chapter 23Department of State – Title 29, […]

Read More